lavc: add a sample_aspect_ratio field to AVFrame
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 11:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 1 May 2011 11:10:06 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit77e9dee8aefa3fca75984226f66bf004bb8f9e13
treecd9590685f22841807a08105948faa115a6a31b1
parent1ba57272429fc6c86e39cd236e2b32ac545e1488
lavc: add a sample_aspect_ratio field to AVFrame

The sample aspect ratio is a per-frame property, so it makes sense to
define it in AVFrame rather than in the codec/stream context.
Simplify application-level sample aspect ratio information extraction,
and allow further simplifications.
cmdutils.c
doc/APIchanges
ffmpeg.c
ffplay.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.h
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c