Merge commit 'c55d1d382cd41345a79782ace41f9b43f45dca9a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:31:59 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:37:49 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
commit77eff7a58a436e4b1c1adb54a12dd4f3cead28d2
tree7a999812870f42fb98cbedc31068aa32937b1150
parent61f1c96ef1be41fff7848c7ee68564875e411661
parentc55d1d382cd41345a79782ace41f9b43f45dca9a
Merge commit 'c55d1d382cd41345a79782ace41f9b43f45dca9a'

* commit 'c55d1d382cd41345a79782ace41f9b43f45dca9a':
  movenc: Don't write any tfdt atom for ismv files

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/ismv