avidec: Let the inner dv demuxer take care of discarding
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 13:48:41 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit78197501572abbad33d7458f5009c5f53ecf021a
tree3c3851732d96f2d76bd0712019b6889335f803b6
parente63346f7e8d36f99ec85733823de6d1a0fd31f4f
avidec: Let the inner dv demuxer take care of discarding

Fixes ticket #1796.
(cherry picked from commit c8f0b20b4a6bb6691928789d83e4b02896969848)

Conflicts:
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/avidec.c