Merge commit 'e352b293712ff7cbde67eba3ce3f8510b037de09'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit781a5a392c4d0da5250c28a153c14f88aad09a73
tree880b27be8532207156741ac4fc5c89a4a5feeec3
parent302ed9c43f2d2a0764a9f9d2a4b2e512d2c9592f
parente352b293712ff7cbde67eba3ce3f8510b037de09
Merge commit 'e352b293712ff7cbde67eba3ce3f8510b037de09'

* commit 'e352b293712ff7cbde67eba3ce3f8510b037de09':
  mov: Add an option for exporting all metadata

Conflicts:
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/version.h