Add 'rw_timeout' into URLContext
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit7870722592f58d4d1f5beeabfd11b6afc5285e76
tree7f04e1f7eff95019fa7e45ee31f832dbb7f326dc
parenta9b1a151d235c7bd41e3458c79ad2160de7e1461
Add 'rw_timeout' into URLContext

If set non-zero, limits duration of retry_transfer_wrapper() loop, thus
affects ffurl_read*(), ffurl_write()
Measured in microseconds.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/url.h