FATE: add a test for freeezedetect
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:09:00 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commit78c0030f344c408d71eb35db7f880ec96a1be03a
tree6e409f2009b224fc1af767c35527f4301b78721c
parentd4ba2506ce9e05dda598f702fa63c183580927b4
FATE: add a test for freeezedetect

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-metadata-freezedetect [new file with mode: 0644]