lavu/fifo: add const to arguments
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 20:03:46 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 15:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commit78d3453c4a2efef9bc079e8f3458653beafcf990
treecb1871eaac3e9aedd159465f12bebc9a7750db16
parent47550e62bf717ed626b652bd3797fcae0ca8c335
lavu/fifo: add const to arguments

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/fifo.c
libavutil/fifo.h