Adding Closed caption accessories
authorAnshul Maheshwari <anshul.ffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 06:55:41 +0000 (12:25 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:19:48 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit78e78f621b65b70da6cda92b1cfaacc8c7761d6b
tree2feb8db3f47ac3d487a2eec00fd627109613f6ab
parent4b6262610bd516320b3fca71ef03ff9bf1aa5066
Adding Closed caption accessories

Signed-off-by: Anshul Maheshwari <anshul.ffmpeg@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
MAINTAINERS