update for 1.1 n1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 20:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 21:42:56 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit79013a59c0605472fe941ca9ff01324c1320f874
tree89f2f8baef15e2179a3bc5b340fae44121ad02d4
parent58edabb198e0c881d8bb6ae8a88df037c24c71eb
update for 1.1

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE
VERSION [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Doxyfile
doc/RELEASE_NOTES