Merge commit '078d43e23a7a3d64aafee8a58b380d3e139b3020'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:31:39 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:32:06 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit79052cd4ce4a8857cd1088cc69ba59506dfb1b81
tree0fd3a32dc325c6eeec6cf17c47d8616b2e59016e
parentfa80b76b110c663809671f7254bc07513710c061
parent078d43e23a7a3d64aafee8a58b380d3e139b3020
Merge commit '078d43e23a7a3d64aafee8a58b380d3e139b3020'

* commit '078d43e23a7a3d64aafee8a58b380d3e139b3020':
  rtpdec: Free depacketizers if the init function failed

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rdt.c
libavformat/rtpdec.h
libavformat/rtpdec_mpegts.c
libavformat/rtsp.c