Set the correct target for mingw64 dlltool
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:22:51 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:42:55 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit79e0cbae33350437c30c65a1e2c2c8b41ef92c62
tree6370151831d8916e609d168a6fa603d38745dedf
parent7fc5bffb542ed8c8bbb98f70e863be8b00326bd0
Set the correct target for mingw64 dlltool

That fixes .lib creation for the win64 target.
(cherry picked from commit 417516f63f8a9ee214ee9fa6fcb483962ea0f096)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
configure