Prepare for removal of obsolete FF_IDCT_* members.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:37:46 +0000 (19:37 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:41:06 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
commit7a629186ba0481f4aef1d9590d0e55b3bc5f4ed0
tree30b0dfe6a669d22dbb608df88272585f179aa002
parent9468207e1cbacdf5e67fbab51e141796065eb146
Prepare for removal of obsolete FF_IDCT_* members.
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/avdct.c
libavcodec/options_table.h