mpegts: Suppress invalid timebase warnings on DMB streams.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit7a8fc9906fc19993b9379685a1fde89a89e340e9
tree564a145cb5f980ece8d2281f281f63dc1b75e4b0
parentc2507fb986050cdad6e471ea0984957f78b14436
mpegts: Suppress invalid timebase warnings on DMB streams.

timestamp_len and timestamp_res intialize to zero.
(cherry picked from commit 41bdd4adc4ab90a5ef7d63050a4046fcba711365)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c