configure: (vp9) ensure bitstream compatibility
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:53:34 +0000 (16:53 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 02:17:39 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
commit7a994d777a0a538d0998fbb4125bf14c39017c43
tree0079ed772f02fb9cb8ebd864a3ee8e286463280c
parent1c67ad9d93031839e6e5032190cd95f6dfda8f59
configure: (vp9) ensure bitstream compatibility

avoids picking up a library that could produce invalid bitstreams and
fixes build issues with the same.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure