indeo4: more complete check for the scan vs block sizes.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:50:20 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:01:42 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit7ab690bf5f4b24fca95113c0ee44f0847c9c3c6d
tree8e78b17e920a0019b99e82ad40d55eff0b7101b3
parent7581ad24a9240e9af4f344d0cb6a41fbe7ae71cd
indeo4: more complete check for the scan vs block sizes.

Fixes out of array reads

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/indeo4.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.h