libavfilter/dnn: avoid memcpy for tensorflow dnn output
authorGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 02:14:25 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 15:33:00 +0000 (12:33 -0300)
commit7adfb6132e0823de06f92ecbcb485eeb4260d407
tree71211cd8de794fc8cfa89e46728376f29f347e01
parente2b92896c4ca609c851ea8c1a1bfd5d0918a5269
libavfilter/dnn: avoid memcpy for tensorflow dnn output

use TF_Tensor's cpu address to avoid extra memcpy.

Signed-off-by: Guo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Pedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
libavfilter/dnn_backend_tf.c
libavfilter/vf_sr.c