Update for 3.3.7
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:22:06 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:54:06 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
commit7af6fba1455afb19e12b19119665b97f4fd032dd
tree4e2e9e8f2c18e163bc1d6e4550dbd0c2e4670882
parent3e3704da0c71d5254b986300f610b0f0217f2023
Update for 3.3.7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile