lavf/image2: extend start_number range to accept zero
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit7af7b45c3802d3d75981057cfda1e1764e96c4da
treeb1b019c52434e67a8e0a5c18340532020835a5de
parent25e4ec6aa14d5e9f2aebc87e1f076c4669f2e1f7
lavf/image2: extend start_number range to accept zero

Address trac ticket #2884.
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/img2enc.c
libavformat/version.h