x86/dsputil: port clear_block functions to yasm
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 06:53:31 +0000 (03:53 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 May 2014 21:33:45 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit7b05267239edbd7ea2e2b3b67925137b4cd99c8f
tree5046d7868913774050eb85b7e05aaedb88f21f9c
parentafaa39b46dbc7fa08d791e0964143bc69ae2e25b
x86/dsputil: port clear_block functions to yasm

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c