eamad: avoid NULL derefence when missing the reference frame.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 21:40:32 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:00:38 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
commit7b3c851526740cb77fe5af0e48c50b7ead1e0143
tree7b86d23b9cf15d30902481cfb9a25d59790561d4
parent1b6e6439faafb8de96ce01f008918ea36eaff8c2
eamad: avoid NULL derefence when missing the reference frame.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 6e20554a6d33e92b81dc3cfed6082e03bff2a7f8)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/eamad.c