avformat/rsd: increase probe score, as misdetections are fixed
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:51:16 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 10:57:57 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commit7b7697646b9b0effa02c1d318f2f76d56f98f8d2
tree75082172c9932c82275fa0afc7bc61b2e94a1a79
parent50a3c4c5d2634b5d4076a5b7c099729cbd59ac45
avformat/rsd: increase probe score, as misdetections are fixed

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rsd.c