Enable w32threads automatically unless explicitly disabled
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:48:15 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit7b7b220cf709f193e5e79b5fc83b51196aab7cf6
tree77320773313cd13764ec1b1d535e107366ba0c5e
parent02170990fdb2a05c6eaf5fd449f440ec51c0f822
Enable w32threads automatically unless explicitly disabled

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure