Revert "Eliminate pointless '#if 1' statements without matching '#else'."
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 02:09:35 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 02:13:28 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
commit7b9e98173ca7afea8dd76191f63ab6995ba01777
tree74993c45afd648f0792b1287cae92a4d4a9b72a8
parentd7e5aebae7652ac766034f1d90e5a4f62677fb3c
Revert "Eliminate pointless '#if 1' statements without matching '#else'."

no comment

This reverts commit e6ff064845d02c43526c8a56dab121c219f16659.

Conflicts:

libavcodec/dsputil.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/motion_est_template.c
libavformat/nutenc.c