src_buffer: implement av_buffersrc_add_frame.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 21:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit7bac2a78c2241df4bcc1665703bb71afd9a3e692
treef025d8ab1792cac598cefd504910c4c2a4d108e1
parenta96cd73ff25795ab4162252d2df87a8b46c782da
src_buffer: implement av_buffersrc_add_frame.

It supersedes av_vsrc_buffer_add_frame and handles
both audio and video.
libavfilter/avcodec.h
libavfilter/src_buffer.c