avformat/avio: fix memory leak in url_find_protocol
authorYong Lei <leiyong@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 20:21:45 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 17 May 2016 22:51:52 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit7bacf7453665b63ab9e2c496f82e49d9340679ba
tree6f59c698774f3200b28ff29b35f8fb8bfa6b0564
parent2875745d354ab0ebc4af1ebaca5c5a8d26ccdc03
avformat/avio: fix memory leak in url_find_protocol

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/avio.c