mpc: pad mpc_CC/SCF[] tables to allow for negative indices.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 22:28:08 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:48:29 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit7bb97a61dfb65a3825e17c2dc1e0e693b5607ec6
tree7e1fb1765d9872c556389f9d0405ac53eb6c00b8
parentc65eadee5d200b3ed2106548e8d0cace3db5e97f
mpc: pad mpc_CC/SCF[] tables to allow for negative indices.

MPC8 allows indices of mpc_CC up to -1, and mpc_SCF up to -6, thus pad
the tables by that much on the left end.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit d7eabd50425a61b31e90c763a0c3e4316a725404)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/mpc.c
libavcodec/mpc7.c
libavcodec/mpcdata.h