avformat/cache: Extend cache entries if possible instead of creating new ones
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:36:00 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 01:21:51 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
commit7c210c442462db78e05569ee23d4dd955c1b1a0b
treecf86667d65f34a3765388ef8fe17e6aba8ab8a7d
parent312151bb9af62a29429821e13871311f670e9d5a
avformat/cache: Extend cache entries if possible instead of creating new ones

This reduces the number of cache entries and should significantly
reduce memory requirements

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cache.c