Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 01:11:50 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 01:34:18 +0000 (02:34 +0100)
commit7c29313b387392fa305365e855fa408cd28c276e
tree328f30ad4a4e6b606bbbffc1f15f22d2044affb3
parentf371396dfb95c116a05e9b9f690fa916bb2d815e
parent2a216ca2ef29282cac9003a716b469b8c80c0a15
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  APIchanges: fill in revision for AVFrame.age deprecation
  avcodec: deprecate AVFrame.age
  4xm: remove unneeded check for remaining unused data.
  lavf: force threads to 1 in avformat_find_stream_info()
  swscale: fix overflows in vertical scaling at top/bottom edges.
  lavf: add OpenMG audio muxer.
  omadec: split data that will be used in the muxer to a separate file.
  lavf: rename oma.c -> omadec.c
  tmv decoder: set correct pix_fmt

Conflicts:
Changelog
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/oma.c
libavformat/version.h
libswscale/swscale.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
19 files changed:
Changelog
doc/APIchanges
doc/general.texi
ffplay.c
libavcodec/4xm.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/pthread.c
libavcodec/tmv.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/oma.c
libavformat/omadec.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h