Merge commit 'd7d6efe42b0d2057e67999b96b9a391f533d2333'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit7c425e4f2d677477e43cd5ce0d3a5348123b8c2f
tree0cf10f859078c4d6813c3465ebcf13c1ec61c1cf
parentaf164d7d9f12f9c2a4b284957eb92ad74cd49b3d
parentd7d6efe42b0d2057e67999b96b9a391f533d2333
Merge commit 'd7d6efe42b0d2057e67999b96b9a391f533d2333'

* commit 'd7d6efe42b0d2057e67999b96b9a391f533d2333':
  h264: check sps.log2_max_frame_num for validity
  mov: validate number of DataReferenceBox entries against box size
  mov: compute avg_frame_rate only if duration is known
  flac: change minimum and default of lpc_passes option to 1

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_ps.c
libavformat/mov.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/flacenc.c
libavcodec/h264_ps.c
libavformat/mov.c