Merge commit '57bc64e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit7c71ef4f1727e6a59b7266ef04be1076b6363b61
tree88be960832b039edfa307d09f1d5779d87ecc934
parentffed7227c3313fa8d1ac2b6e36d4867348437508
parent57bc64e235fde80c8e543a6e7f9b4439c36633bb
Merge commit '57bc64e'

* commit '57bc64e':
  jpeg2000: Use bytestream2
  jpeg2000: Clean up return paths and error messages
  jpeg2000: Define the maximum decomposition levels
  jpeg2000: Check code-block size

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>