avformat/oggdec: Fix integer overflow with invalid pts
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 22:34:54 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commit7c9ee83d2f30b88a274d19529d5da0427bf21a96
tree766486b93cfcf6900ae485b45deb0bb209a512ce
parent67f421fd77ec7ff6bbd6acb6adaa29e9ab477995
avformat/oggdec: Fix integer overflow with invalid pts

If negative pts are possible for some codecs in ogg then the code needs to be
changed to use signed values.

Found-by: Thomas Guilbert <tguilbert@google.com>
Fixes: clusterfuzz_usan-2016-08-02
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit c5cc3b08e56fc95665977544486bd9f06e4b7a72)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/oggdec.h