error_resilience: Drop asserts from guess_mv()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:35:08 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:18:23 +0000 (04:18 -0700)
commit7cb66ebc0be48489785f7166c9d15eac594b0763
treef77bcea6bc025ca470768e24e55012012144e909
parent11cd727fbd603197cb1e49654fce3352d56f8fd8
error_resilience: Drop asserts from guess_mv()

The asserts check struct members that are not referenced in guess_mv()
and one of them fails to compile.
libavcodec/error_resilience.c