Merge commit '920bca3e2332dced9c78bd14cfc2ff138188bd57'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:05:58 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:06:13 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit7cbe1e044701898aadda9958ddb67f6ea95fc72b
tree06b168dc3a6bc86c905cc7cb4510fdc35cd3acd0
parent9421d974bc79b0032861f31ffc360f6a11ff3529
parent920bca3e2332dced9c78bd14cfc2ff138188bd57
Merge commit '920bca3e2332dced9c78bd14cfc2ff138188bd57'

* commit '920bca3e2332dced9c78bd14cfc2ff138188bd57':
  hevc: do not store pcm_flag in the context

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h