libkvazaar: Set frame rate as a rational number
authorArttu Ylä-Outinen <arttu.yla-outinen@tut.fi>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerArttu Ylä-Outinen <arttu.yla-outinen@tut.fi>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit7d1e985528886139ea00387ad34c75cfab018d48
treea46662d8dc56efcb8dcf6b48b0ebc5275a704f13
parent158f0545d81b2aca1c936490f80d13988616910e
libkvazaar: Set frame rate as a rational number

Updates libkvazaar to pass the exact frame rate to Kvazaar by setting
the numerator and denominator separately instead of a single floating
point number. The exact frame rate is needed for writing timing info to
the bitstream.

Requires Kvazaar version 0.8.1.

Signed-off-by: Arttu Ylä-Outinen <arttu.yla-outinen@tut.fi>
configure
libavcodec/libkvazaar.c