avutil: make crypto testprogs include headers only
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:16:56 +0000 (18:16 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 22:47:35 +0000 (19:47 -0300)
commit7d8e19a5c4d2c7a95907d791ac090a0e5aad7c6a
treed7d2b3fe75dbbaead14f99ae8409b67f8b321f14
parentf693184557e43f12d70733d91bacec6d15e53704
avutil: make crypto testprogs include headers only

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/aes-test.c
libavutil/camellia-test.c
libavutil/cast5-test.c
libavutil/hash-test.c
libavutil/murmur3-test.c
libavutil/ripemd-test.c
libavutil/sha-test.c
libavutil/sha512-test.c
libavutil/tea-test.c
libavutil/twofish-test.c