Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 01:25:56 +0000 (02:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 02:06:45 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
commit7d8f1158436c261d2d1657c33e731f9bec650c51
treecf3c0261ba5202ad949af637a026b11dc4631a00
parent45552371e3434fb7aa4d0bc566fd4ef954f9af14
parent881a5e047dc78ec9ab771817497dffec503d77ee
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mpegenc: use avctx->slices as number of slices
  v410enc: fix undefined signed left shift caused by integer promotion
  Release notes: mention cleaned up header includes
  fix Changelog file
  Fix a bunch of typos.
  Drop some pointless void* return value casts from av_malloc() invocations.
  wavpack: fix typos in previous cosmetic clean-up commit
  wavpack: cosmetics: K&R pretty-printing
  avconv: remove the 'codec framerate is different from stream' warning
  wavpack: determine sample_fmt before requesting a buffer
  bmv audio: implement new audio decoding API
  mpegaudiodec: skip all channels when skipping granules
  mpegenc: simplify muxrate calculation

Conflicts:
Changelog
avconv.c
doc/RELEASE_NOTES
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavformat/mpegenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
23 files changed:
Changelog
avconv.c
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/bmv.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/imgconvert.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options.c
libavcodec/snow.c
libavcodec/v410enc.c
libavcodec/wavpack.c
libavformat/mmst.c
libavformat/mpegenc.c
libavformat/rmenc.c
libpostproc/postprocess_template.c
libswscale/colorspace-test.c
tests/codec-regression.sh
tools/patcheck