configure: check for SEC_I_CONTEXT_EXPIRED before enabling SChannel
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit7d9e064cc13cb1b9db854c60bfff3ed3dc60ab7b
tree42921b3a3cc248952786c28831b67af9f8952c0c
parentc198295dedd5ef8e864c2794bf90c27848f23140
configure: check for SEC_I_CONTEXT_EXPIRED before enabling SChannel

Fixes build on mingw32, which lacks this constant.
configure