xan: fix out of array read
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 May 2012 15:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 18:37:36 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit7df0e309fd6e39384f9ed80103e3191049f0a280
tree2275d4b85e09805b9a7eead0cd81b3ecd9a707a2
parenta4b329d6228ecad76299523cdbee16f37a8ca98b
xan: fix out of array read

Fixes ticket1360

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 01900fcc45e99ee4556e0a5d87ff57b2f150dad4)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/xan.c