Merge commit '0e8ae6d10c609bb968c141aa2436413a55852590' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 15:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit7e343798976991f4320c1c90b8d4fac4c2f9e355
tree4ffd20dd9efa6411a71f46c4eec21819af6ee3dc
parentce795ac0f53e4c2e50667ac1bef38b82e945e96d
parent0e8ae6d10c609bb968c141aa2436413a55852590
Merge commit '0e8ae6d10c609bb968c141aa2436413a55852590' into release/1.1

* commit '0e8ae6d10c609bb968c141aa2436413a55852590':
  mpegvideo: Drop a faulty assert
  lavr: check that current_buffer is not NULL before using it
  pmpdec: check that there is at least one audio packet.
  lzw: switch to bytestream2
  gifdec: convert to bytestream2

Conflicts:
libavcodec/gifdec.c
libavcodec/lzw.c
libavcodec/lzw.h
libavformat/pmpdec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/gifdec.c
libavcodec/lzw.c
libavformat/pmpdec.c
libavresample/utils.c