avcodec/nvenc: Add 'nvenc_h264' as an alternative name for 'nvenc'
authorPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 18:09:15 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerPhilip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 20:14:14 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commit7e4661174ae11f95cb3527a9f58f1a71d297359c
treeceefa735f54b6b3ebd43775bd34e47e735707e08
parente79c40fe72475a37db44849c1e1399b593dcaffd
avcodec/nvenc: Add 'nvenc_h264' as an alternative name for 'nvenc'

This allows us to offer the same codec name that libav uses. We don't have
a special way to do aliases, so it's all a bit more verbose than you'd want
but such is life.

Signed-off-by: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
configure
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/nvenc.c