Merge commit 'ee480790c7eeb03c9cebd8971c46e0cb7db65277'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:15:07 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit7e503828b03804f90733c306154c293cbd15102e
treeda3bfff6fb57b7eb6ed82edc981c55ff9561bdf7
parentdfbfbbfa48ca0aa34a1ee63de38d6e6b6647bfc9
parentee480790c7eeb03c9cebd8971c46e0cb7db65277
Merge commit 'ee480790c7eeb03c9cebd8971c46e0cb7db65277'

* commit 'ee480790c7eeb03c9cebd8971c46e0cb7db65277':
  build: Add name parameter to check_lib() helper function

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
configure