fate: increase the fuzz of the AAC encoder aref test
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 20:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 22:27:08 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit7e853879cedd47a2a81ed45f855b478e4d40f9e5
tree6aab01325491ae59867dcb4279f872f0a0fff287
parentf598ca088ed8c659f457b4d03444c70b5f03c585
fate: increase the fuzz of the AAC encoder aref test

Almost fine on SunOS without yasm but 5 wasn't enough.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
tests/fate/aac.mak