sbrdsp_fixed: assert that input values are in the valid range
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:03:44 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
commit7e94ea3dd1e5cbf56926c2b769738a0a51bd35bc
tree01a4b727ecfe717587e713b3411d9a0e7b1da6f2
parentcb44683a8c5cb0effdf99cc1378e998e5c86d271
sbrdsp_fixed: assert that input values are in the valid range

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit a9c20e922cee435c9ad2dc78f6c50651f353329c)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/sbrdsp_fixed.c