mlpdec: validate that the reported channel count matches the actual output
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 02:30:44 +0000 (22:30 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:09:17 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit7e95a12d51ffc5369f66ab46ce32f8c126678bbc
treef6f0b1cc925060270ba5618a9fcbb1bbaf649622
parent2c0cddf25517b2fbe208637e599d517832ebc0e3
mlpdec: validate that the reported channel count matches the actual output
channel count
(cherry picked from commit caa845851d790f894a2ccbe12580934f75545f92)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mlpdec.c