lavc/mpegvideo_enc: simplify timestamp checks in load_input_picture()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:05:41 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 15:46:52 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit7eb6eb03d83a4d6454ce1e20ec672dbf99f8f009
treed4d873ac0afda30e1b6c825bc996e70425bb0b35
parentc4db4b17569fa4230f41fb758c147e50b3f1fa3f
lavc/mpegvideo_enc: simplify timestamp checks in load_input_picture()

Also improve error feedback while at it.
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c