Merge commit '0266988ccd15436eaf5f7bb6f9509e6bfd5ce589'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:39:56 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:40:48 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit7ef59803e80952ae9392d86c85f1fcf408cdfcd2
treed2749a537b6a2f91b4ca65325534cac6da19c425
parente77270cd93e1e77e99fb6d210e3bea0db9909ac4
parent0266988ccd15436eaf5f7bb6f9509e6bfd5ce589
Merge commit '0266988ccd15436eaf5f7bb6f9509e6bfd5ce589'

* commit '0266988ccd15436eaf5f7bb6f9509e6bfd5ce589':
  hqx: Fix clipping error in idct put function

See: 92f94fd5dd8b256c5633eda655dda4782eca2ad8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>