ffmpeg: clarify error message in case of bitstream filter opening failure
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 22:56:58 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:51:24 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit7efc6f293289923bc1a6d0905f492a468562f638
tree7cc3ec3752134b0b442878a16674ea0fe665b23c
parent3fcf841ff54f2e8ab4f75e3dc1a1249d344b9bed
ffmpeg: clarify error message in case of bitstream filter opening failure
ffmpeg.c