jv demuxer: prevent video packet size overflow
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 05:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +1100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:06:19 +0000 (08:06 -0400)
commit7f05c164d8ccbfded9bcefdb41942bc28d85c87a
tree76976fda46428183db950ee1bbe368e3454f4fd3
parent772cb06281d9b82f283fc6c2ca7fb55a562d0ad9
jv demuxer: prevent video packet size overflow

In the event of overflow, the JV_PADDING state will avio_skip over
any overflow bytes (using JVFrame.total_size).

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/jvdec.c