Merge commit '7f8d41eb097e8d4223c9caf97dd332a2fdb29d52'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 13:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 14:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commit7f20440b4c17c26067d588420449ae9066cad237
treed226ca3939e5bb15a6f799109b521c45a39364a7
parent5d12ec8fb7e6022f23e5c155e42e531cea9bd860
parent7f8d41eb097e8d4223c9caf97dd332a2fdb29d52
Merge commit '7f8d41eb097e8d4223c9caf97dd332a2fdb29d52'

* commit '7f8d41eb097e8d4223c9caf97dd332a2fdb29d52':
  mov: Don't use a negative duration for setting other fields

Conflicts:
libavformat/mov.c

See: 87d073eaccc00ef2909445ae4b25128c440d9efa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c