x86/float_dsp: remove len check from ff_butterflies_float_sse
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15:08:23 +0000 (12:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 19:14:24 +0000 (16:14 -0300)
commit7f520524f67a583164724d030aec57bad8b1d61f
tree9738c2fe51e6a14314ab0b8ca3d81deeb8bcb355
parent5695c8533294ecb0f04f18a4dc74795baa55ee94
x86/float_dsp: remove len check from ff_butterflies_float_sse

The function documentation explicitly mentions it needs to be a multiple of 4.

Reviewed-by: Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/float_dsp.asm